Julia Heras

Cite as

·         Rights of Cultural and Ethnic Minorities with special emphasis on the detention of Uighur Muslims.

The nation of Canada is a country in the northern part of North America. Its ten provinces     and three territories extend from the Atlantic to the Pacific and northward into the Arctic Ocean, covering 9.98 million square kilometers. Vary minorities and indigenous people       have inhabited inside the Canadian borders. In addition to this we as a nation are bilingual, we accept the French and English as co-official languages of our nation. We were also the first country to accomplish our refugee plan in 2016, with a total 25.000 Syrians becoming our compatriots. That´s why we as a nation are considered as one of the most open countries in the mater of humanitarian aid.