OLMUN 2019

Olsztyn Model United Nations

  • Olsztyn, Poland
  • Profesora Romana Prawocheńskiego 9
  • Oct 09 - Oct 11, 2019
  • 96 Delegates

ATTENTION! We will not use mymun.com anymore. In order to register as a delegate go to https://olmun.pl/apply and fill out the form!

The Secretariat wants to warmly invite you all to VII edition of Olsztyn Model United Nations. This year's edition will be special, as conference will take place in a new venue: Stara Kotłownia – place which rooms are equipped with loads of cutting edge electronic devices that will make conference even more interesting and accessible.

This year's topic of the conference is „Problems of Progress”. As world have faced sudden technological jump, it's necessary to rethink about what possibilities and threatens that technology will give us and whether we should regulate the usage of it. Prospective delegates will discuss topics related to main topic in 5 different committees.

As chair applications are now open the Secretariat wants to warmly invite all people having some MUN experience to apply in it.

This year fees of OLMUN 2019 are:

  • Delegate fee: 99 PLN

Delegate fee will include 2 lunches, entry for social events, OLMUN gadgets (more info soon) and other resources required for the conference.

We hope that we will see you all in November in Olsztyn




4.82 out of 5

Top Rated MUN

This is a Top Rated series of conferences - it has consistently been rated with 4 or more stars!

Other Editions


Laura Wyłupska
President of General Assembly

Joanna Wąsik
Staff Coordinator

Piotr Kłopotowski
Secretary General

Andrzej Ciesielski
Project Coordinator

Country Matrix
Security Council
Security Council
Agnieszka Nawój
Jakub Borek

United Nations Office on Drugs and Crimes
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crimes
World Health Organization
World Health Organization
Wiktoria Łuczak
Zofia Sułkowska

Economic and Social Council
Economic and Social Council
Łucja Tarwacka
Mateusz Giergowski

Historical Security Council
Historical Security Council
Maria Wójcik
Kacper Łagodziński