Muntest 2018


View details ยป

Muntest 2018 will host 100 delegates in MVD on August 15, 2018



Administrative and Budgetary and General Committee

Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)

Special Political and Decolonisation Committee (SPECPOL)

Social, Cultural, and Humanitarian Committee (SOCHUM)

Disarmament and International Security Committee (DISEC)

Economic and Financial Committee (ECOFIN)

Human Rights Council

The Commission on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice

Security Council