KatMUN 2020

Katowice Model United Nations

View details »

KatMUN 2020 will host 200 delegates in Katowice on February 27, 2020


Igor Dąbrowski

Katarzyna Lelonek
Deputy Secretary-General

Karol Strzeja
President of the General Assembly

Krzysztof Kurzeja
USG for Participant Affairs

Anna Wojdas
USG for Logistics

Jakub Kwaśniak
USG for Conference Service

Natalia Matuszczyk
USG for Public Relations and Media

Weronika Wiącek
USG for Public Relations and Media

Kinga Błaut
Page Queen

Kinga Bogocz
Page Queen


Security Council

Disarmament and International Security Committee

Polish Round Table Agreement

United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe

Economic and Social Council

World Health Organization

Human Rights Council

International Criminal Court