Indonesia MUN 2018

Indonesia Model United Nations

View details »

Developing Justice, Elevating Peace

Indonesia Model United Nations (IMUN) is known to be the premier Model United Nations in Indonesia, organized by Universitas Indonesia for the 9th time in 2018. Our theme is "Developing Justice, Elevating Peace" in order to fulfill Goal 16 of the SDGs to promote peace, justice, and strong institutions as well as inclusive societies. We are proud to have involved real stakeholders such as UN Agencies, Indonesian Governmental Agencies, Youth-Led Organizations, and NGOs. This year we will have various side side events that will make this conference both beneficial and unforgettable such as "Gala Dinner", "Networking Night", "BeyondMUN", and "Expert Workshop". We are also pleased to announced that we will have an UN4MUN Committee (UN Real Procedure endorsed by UNDPI) as the pioneer of UN4MUN in Southeast Asia.

Regular Registration is closed! We are now open for Late Registration!

Delegates are required to check prior to registration. As delegates register to IndonesiaMUN 2018, delegates are giving full consent to adhere to the conference policy enacted by IndonesiaMUN 2018.

We also provide several additional fees for accommodation in Margo Hotel and Fave Hotel, as well as additional fees for our pre-event (MUN 101) and post event (Farewell Trip). Details of these fees can be seen in our conference policy in and available for purchase in non-mandatory payments of MyMUN.

This is a Top Rated series of conferences - it has consistently been rated with 4 or more stars!


Tara Mecca Luna
USG of Substance

Vini Alya
Deputy Secretary General

Mareta Amanda
USG of Delegate Relations

Annisafira Lintang Lestari
Head of Registration

Laras Thyrza
Secretary General

Nadya Noorfairuza
USG of Marketing

Rivaldo Kasri

Aldo Bagus
Coordinator of Chairs

Mutiara Rizky Octavia
Coordinator of International Chairs


Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN)

Raihan Zahirah Mauludy Ridwan
Sarah Christine

Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change

Ajeng Fajarsari
Rafael Peña

United Nations Security Council (UNSC)

Ashiq Ur Rahman
Gifary Yusuf
Caroline Fortuna Surya

UN Women

Dominique Virgil

World Health Organization (WHO)

Caroline Augustine

United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

Czeskah Knicole Eunhyzz Muñoz
Anas Ahmad Abbasi

UN General Assembly (UN4MUN)

Djarot Dimas Achmad Andaru

United Nations Correspondents Association (PRESS)

Muhammad Aminu Isa
Cut Naifa Ufaira Polem
Dara Risczka Rosdianty