View details »


After the success of ENU International MUN 2017 organized from 31 May to 2 June 2017, ENU MUN CLUB decides to organize the second session of ENU International MUN in 2018 to further promote its spirit of the accurate simulation of high-quality negotiation with the real United Nations rules of procedure. ENUIMUN 2018 is a four-day conference for university students held from 21 to 24 June 2018. It is estimated that 150 selected participants from different countries will congregate at L.N.Gumilyov Eurasian National University to confront and debate issues of international importance in 7 committees. The conference will be organized in Astana, the host city of EXPO 2017, so it offers a unique opportunity for all the participants to explore the legacies of EXPO 2017 and experience cultural values of Kazakhstan during the 20th anniversary of the capital city Astana.

Inspired by the speech of the Secretary-General António Guterres: "Our world faces many grave challenges: widening conflicts and inequality, extreme weather and deadly intolerance, security threats - including nuclear weapons. We have the tools and wealth to overcome these challenges. All we need is the will.", the theme of ENUIMUN 2018 is “The Will” to focus all the agendas of committees on solutions to build up and call for a shared will of the international community in the attempt to transform our future.

In order to register yourself as a delegate of ENUIMUN 2018, please click this link: 


We DO NOT accept applications through MyMUN anymore. You have to register through application form in the above link.

The registration fee cover lunches and dinner for 4 days of the conference.

Delegates will be provided with accommodation, conference materials and access to cultural events free of charge during the conference. 


Dung Nguyen


United Nations Security Council

Foreign Affairs Council of the European Union

Disarmament and International Security Committee

Social, Humanitarian, and Cultural Committee

Economic and Financial Committee

Committee of Experts on Cybersecurity

United Nations Human Rights Council