American Unversity of Sharjah Model United Nations

View details »

AUSMUN 2017 will host 750 delegates in Sharjah on February 9, 2017



Security Council - A

Security Council -B

First General Assembly (GA1)

Third General Assembly (GA3)

Forth General Assembly (GA4)

Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC)

UN High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)

Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)

Human Rights Council (OHCHR)

United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF)

United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP

International Monetary Fund (IMF)

World Food Programme (WFP)

International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)

Commission on the Status of Women (CSW)

UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)

World Health Organization (WHO)

International Telecommunication Union (ITU)

North Atlantic Council (NAC)